text
Our team is
motivated by our
shared faith in
Jesus Christ, who
powerfully
demonstrated the
value and dignity of
each person in His
life, death and
resurrection.
text

Sandy Pumphrey
Executive Director
sandy@bridgehavencr.org

Kate Getty
Director of Operations
kate@bridgehavencr.org

Dawn Brouwers
Director of Development
dawn@bridgehavencr.org

Marilyn Schneiderman
Director of Client Advocacy
marilyn@bridgehavencr.org

Amy DeLay
Director of Client Support
amy@bridgehavencr.org

Janet Engle
Treasures Manager
janet@treasurescr.com

Molly Seeley
Treasures Assistant Manager
molly@treasurescr.com

Trisha Sellers
Director of Prevention
trisha@bridgehavencr.org

Andrea Bonifazi
Prevention Coordinator
andrea@bridgehavencr.org

Dr. Don Nelson
Medical Director

Nicky Green
Nurse Manager
nicky@bridgehavencr.org

Leanne Rezac
Development Assistant
leanne@bridgehavencr.org

Cheryl Klopfenstein
Client Support Assistant
cheryl@bridgehavencr.org

Marla Hoy
Administrative Assistant
marla@bridgehavencr.org

Abbie DeWitt
Administrative Assistant
abbie@bridgehavencr.org

Carrie Fite
Child Care Facilitator
carrie@bridgehavencr.org

Dale Borman
Facility Maintenance
dale@bridgehavencr.org
Bridgehaven Pregnancy Support Center         701 Center Point Road NE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402         319-364-8967         mail@bridgehavencr.org
Service Hours: Monday / Thursday 10a-7p        Tuesday / Wednesday / Friday 10a-5p
Copyright 2012 Bridgehaven
Meet our Team